↑ Return to Contact

The TPAC Team

Current members of TPAC are:

Prof Nathan Bindoff – Director, Oceanographer

Brendan Davey – Deputy Director, Project Manager.

Nigel Williams – Senior Systems Architect / Administrator.

Ming Fu – Software Developer.

Matthew Armsby – Systems Administrator / Software Engineer.

Dr Kym Hill – HPC System Administrator

Just Berkhout – Service and Storage Specialist.

Julius Roberts – Systems Administrator / Customer Liason.

Lasse Ropelinen – Systems Administrator.