University of Tasmania,
Private Bag 129,
HOBART,   TAS,   7001


IMAS Waterfront Building,
20 Castray Esplanade,
Battery Point,   TAS,   7004

Contact TPAC

(We will email you back).

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

The TPAC Team

Current members of TPAC are: Prof Nathan Bindoff – Director, Oceanographer Brendan Davey – Deputy Director, Project Manager. Nigel Williams – Senior Systems Architect / Administrator. Ming Fu – Software Developer. Matthew Armsby – Systems Administrator / Software Engineer. Dr Kym Hill – HPC System Administrator Just Berkhout – Service and Storage Specialist. Julius Roberts …

View page »